Please enable javascript


Latest News

Future Careers success

Monday, 10 Dec. 2018 McLaren works with local community schools to give young people the career skills they need Read more

MCTC Sheffield 2

Wednesday, 14 Nov. 2018 Royal opening for McLaren Automotive’s new £50m carbon fibre innovation and production centre Read more

Rickshaw Challenge 2018

Wednesday, 10 Oct. 2018 McLaren to support BBC Children in Need for The Rickshaw Challenge 2018 Read more

Sergio Marchionne

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Statement from McLaren Group Read more

Lucas release 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018 Lucas and McLaren extend technology partnership for further three years Read more

MTC Aerial

Monday, 21 May 2018 McLaren Group welcomes new shareholder Read more

Karen McElhatton

Thursday, 26 April 2018 McLaren welcomes Karen McElhatton as new Group CIO Read more

McLaren Group announcement Apr 18

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 McLaren Group continues corporate simplification Read more

IT Lab 2018 press release

Thursday, 15 March 2018 McLaren and IT Lab renew partnership to become a Technology Provider to McLaren Technology Group Read more

#IWD2018

Thursday, 8 March 2018 Marking International Women’s Day Read more

More