Please enable javascript


Latest News

RD

Tuesday, 15 Nov. 2016 McLaren Technology Group announcement Read more

McLaren Works Inspiration Programme

Tuesday, 1 Nov. 2016 McLaren ‘Work Inspiration’ career skills day to improve young people’s life chances Read more

Video: Great Conversations - STEM

Thursday, 27 Oct. 2016 How can we encourage the next generation of GREAT British innovators? Read more

‘Innovation is GREAT’ partners with McLaren to showcase the UK’s innovative culture across the world

Wednesday, 19 Oct. 2016 'Innovation is GREAT’ partners with McLaren to showcase the UK’s innovative culture across the world Read more

2016 McLaren Employee Motor Show

Monday, 8 Aug. 2016 Thousands of employees & families attend McLaren Employee Motor Show Read more

SAP event

Thursday, 4 Aug. 2016 McLaren and SAP host exclusive event at SAP HQ Read more

Work Inspiration career management skills programme

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 McLaren launches Work Inspiration career skills programme to improve young people’s life chances Read more

2016 McLaren Manufacturing Challenge inspires tomorrow’s engineers, scientists and mathematicians

Wednesday, 23 March 2016 2016 McLaren Manufacturing Challenge inspires tomorrow’s engineers, scientists and mathematicians Read more

íMcLaren Technology Group

Wednesday, 24 Feb. 2016 McLaren Technology Group profit underscores ambitious diversification strategy Read more

IT Lab

Tuesday, 16 Feb. 2016 IT Lab unveiled as new McLaren Technology Centre partner Read more

More