Please enable javascript


Latest News

McLaren Technology Centre

Thursday, 14 Jan. 2016 McLaren prepares for increased growth with key new appointments Read more

Driving Breakthroughs Group Shot

Friday, 11 Dec. 2015 McLaren Performance Academy Read more

McLaren Applied Technologies wins 2015 Pioneering and Innovation Award

Monday, 7 Dec. 2015 McLaren Applied Technologies wins 2015 Pioneering and Innovation Award Read more

Ron Dennis, CBE

Thursday, 26 Nov. 2015 Ron Dennis wins Outstanding Leadership Award & praises “passion of thousands of McLaren employees” Read more

2016 Telegraph Stem Awards

Friday, 20 Nov. 2015 McLaren sponsors 2016 STEM Awards innovation category Read more

McLaren Technology Centre

Tuesday, 13 Oct. 2015 BioTekna becomes an official Partner of the McLaren Technology Centre Read more

The Boulevard at the McLaren Technology Centre

Friday, 29 May 2015 McLaren Technology Group renews partnership with Lucas Read more

MAT sim

Tuesday, 28 April 2015 McLaren and MTS Systems bring simulation technology to mainstream automotive design Read more

CNN debate held at the McLaren Thought Leadership Centre

Wednesday, 22 April 2015 CNN International records interactive general election debate at McLaren Thought Leadership Centre Read more

Woking Hospice

Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Rt Hon Philip Hammond visits McLaren Technology Centre to support local Woking & Sam Beare Hospices Read more

More