Please enable javascript


Latest News

2016 McLaren Manufacturing Challenge inspires tomorrow’s engineers, scientists and mathematicians

Wednesday, 23 March 2016 2016 McLaren Manufacturing Challenge inspires tomorrow’s engineers, scientists and mathematicians Read more

íMcLaren Technology Group

Wednesday, 24 Feb. 2016 McLaren Technology Group profit underscores ambitious diversification strategy Read more

IT Lab

Tuesday, 16 Feb. 2016 IT Lab unveiled as new McLaren Technology Centre partner Read more

MTC - ISS

Monday, 15 Feb. 2016 McLaren Technology Group announces extension to its partnership with ISS Read more

McLaren Technology Centre

Thursday, 14 Jan. 2016 McLaren prepares for increased growth with key new appointments Read more

Driving Breakthroughs Group Shot

Friday, 11 Dec. 2015 McLaren Performance Academy Read more

McLaren Applied Technologies wins 2015 Pioneering and Innovation Award

Monday, 7 Dec. 2015 McLaren Applied Technologies wins 2015 Pioneering and Innovation Award Read more

Ron Dennis, CBE

Thursday, 26 Nov. 2015 Ron Dennis wins Outstanding Leadership Award & praises “passion of thousands of McLaren employees” Read more

2016 Telegraph Stem Awards

Friday, 20 Nov. 2015 McLaren sponsors 2016 STEM Awards innovation category Read more

McLaren Technology Centre

Tuesday, 13 Oct. 2015 BioTekna becomes an official Partner of the McLaren Technology Centre Read more

More